92nd AAPT Annual Meeting and Technical Sessions

The 2017 Annual Meeting was March 19-22, 2017 at The Island Hotel in Newport Beach, CA.

Left to Right. Gordon Airey, John Harvey, Jay Behnke (back), Ashley Buss (front), Gerry Huber, Jo Daniel, Stacey Diefenderfer, Edith Arambula, Audrey Copeland, Gabriele Tebaldi, Kenneth Tutu, Eshan Dave, Nam Tran, Bob Frank, Zhaoxing Xie, Xiaoling Zou